Board of management

The college operates under the auspices of Kerry Education and Training board. The board of management of Killarney Community College consists of Two Parents representatives, two teacher representatives, three members of Kerry Education and Training board committee and the Principal who acts as secretary to the Board. A community representative can be co – opted on to the board.

Parents Representatives: 

Ms. Joanne O Sullivan

Teacher Representative:

Mr Denis O Sullivan
Ms. Maureen O Sullivan

Kerry Education and Training Board Representatives:
Mr. John O Regan

Ms. Mary McGuillicuddy

Ms. Norma Moriarty

Secretary ( Principal) Stella Loughnane